LINKS
2011-03-23 / Mustang News

Little Wound Track FY 2011

Day Date Site Opponent Time Leave
School @
Friday April 1 Winner Winner 10:00 AM CT 5:00 AM
Thursday April 7 Todd Co. Todd Co. 10:00 AM CT 6:00 AM
Tuesday April 12 Kadoka Kadoka 10:00 AM MT 8:00 AM
Friday April 15 Mission Bennett Co. 10:00 AM MT 7:00 AM
Tuesday April 19 Kadoka Kadoka 10:00 AM MT 8:00 AM
Thursday April 21 Custer Custer 9:00 AM MT 6:30 AM
Tuesday April 26 Mission West River Conference 10:00 AM MT 7:00 AM
Tuesday May 10 Eagle Butte Sioux Relays 9:00 AM MT 6:00 AM
Friday May 13 Winner Winner Qtrback 10:00 AM CT 5:00 AM
Saturday May 14 Gregory Gregory Invite. 10:00 AM CT 4:00 AM
Thursday May 19 Winner Regions 10:00 AM CT 5:00 AM
LittleFridayWound School LogoMay 27 Sioux Falls State A TBA TBA

Return to top

Look Who's Reading!

6p1.jpg
6p2.jpg
6p3.jpg
6p4.jpg
Lakota Country Times
Powered by Como

New E-Edition

Click here for E-Edition
2011-03-23 digital edition

Oglala Lakota Nation Newsletter

Click below to read the newsletter

LCT Classifieds

Click below to view our classifieds!
Lakota Country Times, Newspapers, Martin, SD